2014
2014
Orchestra
2014
2014

Recent Sermons

Welcome

We’re a growing family of believers in Montgomery County, Maryland. Our church is located in Derwood, in the center of the county, and we have members coming from all over, including Rockville, Germantown, Gaithersburg, North Potomac, Potomac, Bethesda, Kensington, Silver Spring, Wheaton, Aspen Hill, Olney, Brookeville, Ashton, Frederick, and beyond.

News

Sermon Library

Did you know we have over 500 sermons in our Sermon Library, dating back to 1997? We are in the process of updating how these sermons are indexed to make the library even more useful to the nearly 10,000 users who visit our site each month. Suggestions? Please contact our webmaster.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 16, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 2)
12:30 pm Summer Adult Exercise Time
6:30 pm Tang Soo Do Martial Arts
6:30 pm Ultimate Frisbee
7:00 pm AA Meeting
8:00 pm Adult Drop-In Basketball
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 2)
12:30 pm Widows’ Lunch
7:00 pm Drop-In Volleyball
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 2)
12:30 pm Summer Adult Exercise Time
7:00 pm RYM Summer Study – Better Than One
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 2)
6:30 pm Tang Soo Do Martial Arts
Friday, July 20, 2018
12:30 pm Al-Anon Meeting
12:30 pm Summer Adult Exercise Time
Sunday, July 22, 2018
8:30 am Contemporary Worship
9:40 am Sunday School
11:00 am Traditional Worship
Monday, July 23, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 3)
12:30 pm Summer Adult Exercise Time
6:30 pm Tang Soo Do Martial Arts
6:30 pm Ultimate Frisbee
7:00 pm AA Meeting
8:00 pm Adult Drop-In Basketball
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 3)
7:00 pm Drop-In Volleyball
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 3)
12:30 pm Summer Adult Exercise Time
7:00 pm RYM Summer Study – Better Than One
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 am RBC Sports Camps (Week 3)
6:30 pm Tang Soo Do Martial Arts
Friday, July 27, 2018
12:30 pm Al-Anon Meeting
12:30 pm Summer Adult Exercise Time
Saturday, July 28, 2018
11:00 am Young Adult Summer Event
Sunday, July 29, 2018
8:30 am Contemporary Worship
9:40 am Sunday School
11:00 am Traditional Worship
12:30 pm Gospel Choir Rehearsal
2:30 pm All About Kids Productions (AAKP) Camp

Website design and development by Red Letter Design.